Electric Racing NewsWelcome to the world of electric motorsport
FIA Formula E
Isle of Man SES TT Zero
FIM eRoadRacing World Cup
Pikes Peak
Gas VS Electric
Other EV Racing
FIM e-Power - Archieve
TTXGP - Archieve
Contact Us
2013 Race Schedule:

Here is the official press release for the 2013 racing schedule. 
For current 2013 standings, click HERE

Official FIM and TTXGP press release for the 2013 shcedule for the FIM eRoadRacing World Cup:

FIM eRoadRacing World Cup

2nd April 2013

TTXGP pleased to announce the provisional calendar for 2013

The FIM and TTXGP are pleased to announce the 2013 provisional calendar of their new series for road racing electric powered motorcycles named FIM eRoadRacing World Cup.

We are pleased to announce six dates for the 2013 season, three for the North American Series and three for the European Series. Five of the dates are confirmed, the sixth will be confirmed soon.


European Series

Dates FMNR Venue Support race of Country
14 July RFME Valencia   Spain
18 August DMSB Oschersleben Oschersleben 8Hours Germany
21 September (tbc) FFM Le Mans Le Mans 24Hours France


North American Series

Dates FMNR Venue Support race of Country
21 July AMA Laguna Seca FIM MotoGP WC United States
18 August AMA Indianapolis FIM MotoGP WC United States
31 August/ 1 Sept AMA Miller   United States

We are working on one additional date for each series, plus looking to confirm the location of the world final as soon as possible. The world final will be in Asia, at the end of the regional series.

The calendar offers some great race venues and a first occasion racing with the FIM Endurance World Championships, which we all look forward to.

Valencia will be showcasing other eco-race series alongside the FIM eRoadRacing World Cup, where the latest technologies and efficiency technology applied to existing race-tech will be on show.
About TTXGP (www.ttxgp.com)
TTXGP is the leading promoter & supporter of electric racing. TTXGP began electric racing on the Isle of Man with the first all electric IoM TT race in 2009. Since 2009 TTXGP has organised electric motorcycle race series on 2 continents up to 2012. In 2013 TTXGP & the FIM unified their respective series to create the FIM eRoadRacing World Cup, the world’s premier electric race series.
Back to FIM eRoadRacing main page
Back to Home

eRoadRacing 2013 World Cup Winners
eRoadRacing 2013 Euro Round 3
eRoadRacing 2013 Am Round 2
eRoadRacing 2013 Euro Round 2
eRoadRacing 2013 Am Round 1
eRoadRacing 2013 Euro Round 1
FIM eRoadRacing 101
Brammo 2013 bikes
FIM Press Release
TTXGP Press Release
Home FIA Formula EIsle of Man SES TT ZeroeMotoRacingFIM eRoadRacing World CupPikes PeakGas VS ElectricElectrathonOther EV RacingFIM e-Power - ArchieveTTXGP - ArchieveContact Us